AL-KABEER GROUP ME

SAHAR ENTERPRISES L.L.C.
P.O.Box: 7329, Dubai, U.A.E. Tel: +971-4-2671122, Fax: +971-4-2671918
E-mail:alkabeer@emirates.net.ae, info@al-kabeer.com, Web-site: www.al-kabeer.com

line
MANUFACTURING UNITS

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Dubai
SAHAR FOOD INDUSTRY
Al Quisais Industrial area No.1, P.O.Box: 23179
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: +971-4-2673390,
Fax: +971-4-2677806
e-mail: al-kabeer@emirates.net.ae


Sharjah
CASCADE MARINE FOODS L.L.C.
P.O.Box: 1954
Sharjah, U.A.E.
Tel: +971-6-5333999,
Fax: +971-6-5338558
e-mail: cascade@emirates.net.ae

BAHRAIN
Sitra
Al Hilal Imports &
Exports W.L.L

P.O.Box: 20500, Manama - BAHRAIN
Tel: +973-17731199 /17731973
Fax: +973-17731971
e-mail: Sales.Bahrain@al-kabeer.com
INDIA
Noida
Al-Kabeer Food Processing
Pvt. Ltd.

C-17 Phase II, Noida,
Uttar Pradesh-201301
e-mail: sales.ind@al-kabeer.com
line
SALES & DISTRIBUTION OFFICES

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Abu Dhabi
Al Sabah Foodstuff
Enterprises L.L.C.

P.O.Box: 4794, Abu Dhabi - U.A.E.
Tel: + 971-2-6733006 / 6733007
Fax: + 971-2-6733043
e-mail: Sales.Abudhabi@al-kabeer.com

DUBAI
Sahar Enterprises, L.L.C.
P.O.Box: 7329, Dubai - U.A.E.
Tel: + 971-4-2671977
Fax: + 971-4-2670468
e-mail: Sales.Dubai@al-kabeer.com

INDIA

MUMBAI
Al Kabeer Food Processing
Pvt. Ltd.

91 Jolly Maker Chambers ll,
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021
Tel: + 91-22-22025768, Fax: + 91-22028475
e-mail: alkabeermumbai@gmail.com

New Delhi
Al Kabeer Food Processing
Pvt. Ltd.

B-417,Som Dutt Chamber No.1,5
Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110 066
Tel: + 91-11-26196925/26196104
Fax: + 91-11-26194480
e-mail: satishs@del2.vsnl.net.in

SAUDI ARABIA
Jeddah
Al Jufailah Corporation
P.O.Box: 13951, Jeddah 21414 - KSA
Tel: + 966-12-6204869 / 6202660
Fax: + 966-12-6200293
e-mail: Sales.Jeddah@al-kabeer.com
Riyadh
Al Jufailah Corporation
P.O.Box: 8019, Riyadh 11482 - KSA
Tel: + 966-11-2442187/ 4714843
Fax: + 966-11-2447217      
e-mail: Sales.Riyadh@al-kabeer.com

Dammam
Al Jufailah Corporation
P.O.Box:5434, Dammam 31422 - KSA
Tel: +966-13-8470482 / 8470480
Fax: +966-13-8470481
e-mail: Sales.Dammam@al-kabeer.com
Madina
Al Jufailah Corporation
P.O. Box 50852 Pin code 41533,
Madina Munawwarah - KSA.
Tel: + 966-14-8697606 / 8697605 / 8697604 / 8697603 / 8691494
Fax: + 966-14-869097
e-mail: Sales.Madina@al-kabeer.com
Khamis
Al Jufailah Corporation
P.O.Box: 50481, Khamis Mushayt-61311- KSA
Tel: + 966-17-2792629 / 2358999.
Fax: + 966-17-2205194
e-mail: Sales.Khamis@al-kabeer.com

BAHRAIN
Sitra
Al Hilal Imports &
Exports W.L.L

P.O.Box: 20500, Manama - BAHRAIN
Tel: +973-17731199 /17731973
Fax: +973-17731971
e-mail: Sales.Bahrain@al-kabeer.com

OMAN
Muscut
A. S. B. Group Al Kabeer Div.
P.O.Box: 119 - MUSCAT
Area Code 131, Hamariya.
Tel: + 968-24504561, Fax: + 968-24504563
e-mail: Sales.Oman@al-kabeer.com

QATAR
Doha
Middle East Foodstuff Co.
P.O.Box: 6753, Doha - Qatar
Tel: + 974-44687491, Fax: + 974-44687214
e-mail: Sales.Qatar@al-kabeer.com

  About Group | Products | What's New | Contact Us
Copyright © 2009 Al Kabeer Group. All rights reserved